Skip to Content

Voices Staff

The Voices of Central Pa Board of Directors includes (as of June 20, 2013):

Elaine Meder-Wilgus - President
     (no current Vice President)
Arthur Goldschmidt - Secretary
Julia Hix - Treasurer
Chip Mefford
Jesse Barlow
Peter Morris
Bill Eichman

The Voices Staff includes:

Sean Flynn - Managing Editor
Marisa Eichman - Advertising Manager
And a changing and rotating group of section editors.

Voices could not survive without our amazing citizen reporters, volunteer journalists and photographers, interns, and community volunteers. Thank you so much to all of you!

This is the link to the Voices of Central Pa Guidestar Report.

Voices of Central Pa has a non-voting advisory board of prominent local community members who support the mission of Voices and consult with the Board on important issues.

Nick Brink
Jamie Campbell
Jane Childs
John Dickison
Ann Glaser
Elizabeth Kirchner
Bonnie Marshall
Curt Marshall
Mike McGough
Bob Potter
Bonnie Kline Smeltzer
Susan Squier
Maria Sweet
Kim Tait
Mary Watson
Sue Werner
Greg Woodman
Lakshman Yapa

And thanks to former Advisory Board members, including staunch supporter Rustum Roy.


Dustinguished past Voices supporters include: